Bobby Sanders

Died: Saturday, September 26, 2015

Bobby Sanders, 70, of Mt.

Read More

Sheila Elizabeth Morrison

Died: Thursday, September 24, 2015

Sheila Elizabeth Morrison, 77, of Mt.

Read More

Adam Lance Durbin

Died: Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Adam Lance Durbin, 38, of Shepherdsville, passed away Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at Jewish Hospital.  He was a truck driver, "Heavy equipment relocation specialist", for Jeff Robards Construction.  Lance is survived by his wife, Christa Brosick Durbin; two daughters, Sara Alizabeth and Haley Du

Read More

Maycel June Owen Sanders

Died: Sunday, September 20, 2015

Maycel June Owen Sanders, 77, of Mt.

Read More

Brenda "Big B" Addison

Died: Saturday, September 19, 2015

Brenda June "Big B" Addison, 72, of Louisville, passed away Saturday, September 19, 2015.  She was preceded in death by her husband William Addison, a son Eric Harrington, and her brothers Randall, Paul, and Pete Allen.  She is survived by 3 daughters Elizabeth Hughes, Veronica Henry, and Dawn C

Read More

Evelyn S. Owen

Died: Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Evelyn S.

Read More

Nancy Colleen Branham

Died: Saturday, September 12, 2015

Nancy Colleen Branham, 88, of Mt.

Read More

William Lester Higdon

Died: Thursday, September 10, 2015

William Lester Higdon, 81, of Bardstown, passed away Thursday, September 10, 2015 at his home surrounded by his family.  He was a retired employee of Humana and a member of Cedar Creek Baptist Church.  He was preceded in death by a brother, Roy D.

Read More

Harold Martin Yancey

Died: Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Harold Martin Yancey, 83, of Louisville, KY passed away Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at his home.  He was a retired employee of General Electric, an Army veteran, and a member and past Master of both Fern Creek Masonic Lodge 955 F&AM and Buechel Masonic Lodge 896 F&AM.  He was also a chart

Read More

Leon Goodlett

Died: Monday, September 7, 2015

Leon Goodlett, 82, of Mt.

Read More